Day 2-5 update (Grace)

Hi everyone! I’ve been doing great at this challenge as far as the eating goes. Even with working 40 hours a week, I find myself not feeling like I have to work out as much because I am seeing results without. However, I need to keep myself motivated in this hot weather to keep working out hard. Below I have posted some of the foods I have been eating

I have tried to take pictures of most of my meals. I did not take pictures of my snacks but I will try to upload a complete food diary this weekend. I’m ready to give it my all in tomorrows workout. 🙂

Leave a Reply

