Day 1 Food Journal Grace

Hello! Day one is complete!

It went very well. I felt super good today and not gross.

I started my day off with the workout for day 1, then made an omelet. After I had that, my boyfriend and I went to Dana Point which is a beautiful costal city. On the drive I got a Starbucks passion tea unsweetened. I also made a piece of avocado toast and pistachios. Also I had some cucumbers. After the day at the beach we were both starved so we shared a yummy acai bowl on the dock! Then we came home and made some healthy fajitas with the veggies we already chopped up. We got Mexican seasoning from sprouts for like 20 cents. And I black beans with no salt. We put all of that over fresh chopping red lettuce.

Here are some of the beach pics! We also found a nice short hike!

Leave a Reply

