Food Diary #2 (Rosemary)

Hey everyone! It is time for day 2 of my food journal!

Meal/Snack Time Nutritional Info
Nature Valley Oats and Honey Granola Bar 7:00 am 160 calories
Coffee with non-fat cream 7:00 am 35 calories
Cappuccino – 16 oz. 11:00 am 160 calories
Broccoli and Cheddar Quiche 1:00 pm 470 calories
Iced Caramel Macchiato – 20 oz. 1:00 pm 360 calories
Homemade buttered noodles 8:00 pm 310 calories (approximate)

ReflectionIn a surprising turn of events, I met my calorie goal of being at or under 2,000 calories again today! My total calories turns out to be 1,495 calories. I put approximate by the buttered noodles since it is hard to estimate calories due to the fact that I used olive oil, butter, and a little parmesan cheese to make my meal. Also most of my calories came from coffee which I did have an excessive amount of today. Since I was at work for a good portion of the day, I did not work out today. Tomorrow I will be posting my ab workout though and another food log! 

Thanks for reading!

-Rosemary

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. fitnessgrad says:

    Hello, I nominated you for an award. I hope that you will accept, but if not, that is okay too! the details will be on this link 🙂
    https://fitness9555.wordpress.com/2016/07/15/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

